Jefes Zonales

Arica

  • Jefe Zonal: Pablo Oñate
  • Email: arica@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 55 264 4051
  • Dirección: Vicuña Mackenna 797, Arica.

Iquique

  • Jefe Zonal: Sergio Armijo
  • Email: iquique@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5862 | +56 22 680 5863
  • Dirección: Avenida Sotomayor 2273, Iquique.

Alto Hospicio

  • Jefe Zonal: Sergio Armijo
  • Email: altohospicio@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 690 2173 | +56 22 690 2174
  • Dirección: Ruta A-16 4550, Alto Hospicio.

Calama

  • Jefe Zonal: Mauricio Zúñiga
  • Email: calama@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5892
  • Dirección: Camino Chiu Chiu, Sitio 35, Sector Puerto Seco, Calama.

Antofagasta

  • Jefe Zonal: Hans Brüning
  • Email: antofagasta@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 55 264 4020
  • Dirección: Avenida Del Agua 15320, Parque Industrial La Portada, Antofagasta.

Copiapó

  • Jefe Zonal: Carlos Monjes
  • Email: copiapo@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5843 | +56 22 680 5841
  • Dirección: Copayapu 2976, Copiapó.

La Serena

  • Jefe Zonal: Kenneth Scott
  • Email: laserena@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5870 | +56 22 680 5871
  • Dirección: Av. Las Palmeras 520, La Serena.

Coquimbo

  • Jefe Zonal: Kenneth Scott
  • Email: coquimbo@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5835 | +56 22 680 5838
  • Dirección: Calle Cinco 1251, Galpón 7 y 8, Barrio Industrial, Coquimbo.

Ovalle

  • Jefe Zonal: Luis Flores
  • Email: ovalle@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2275
  • Dirección: Calle Antofagasta 1135, Barrio Industrial, Ovalle.

Salamanca

  • Jefe Zonal: Andrés Alegría
  • Email: salamanca@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5847 | +56 22 680 5848
  • Dirección: Providencia 495, Salamanca.

San Felipe

  • Jefe Zonal: Jose Luis Acevedo
  • Email: sanfelipe@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2280 | +56 22 562 2284
  • Dirección: Avenida Bernardo O'Higgings 33, San Felipe.

Concón

  • Jefe Zonal: Claudio Véliz
  • Email: concon@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5850 | +56 22 680 5852
  • Dirección: Las Canteras 110, Lote 26, Gulmué, Concón.

El Belloto

  • Jefe Zonal: Claudio Véliz
  • Email: elbelloto@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2267 | +56 22 562 2269
  • Dirección: Baquedano 1475, El Belloto, Bodega 37

La Calera

  • Jefe Zonal: Elías Caro
  • Email: lacalera@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5822 | +56 22 680 5825
  • Dirección: José Joaquin Nuñez 73, Artificio, La Calera.

Renca

  • Jefe Zonal: Francisco Salinas
  • Email: renca@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 685 1160
  • Dirección: Alberto Pepper 1610, Renca, Santiago.

San Ignacio

  • Jefe Zonal: Adolfo Carrasco
  • Email: sanignacio@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2220
  • Dirección: Carlos Valdovinos 1553, San Miguel, Santiago.

Melipilla

  • Jefe Zonal: Rodolfo Westendarp
  • Email: melipilla@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2291 | +56 22 562 2290
  • Dirección: Vicuña Mackenna 1354, Melipilla.

Rancagua

  • Jefe Zonal: Gabriel Figueroa
  • Email: rancagua@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4205 | +56 72 244 4204
  • Dirección: Longitudinal Sur Km. 91, Gultro, El Olivar, Rancagua.

San Fernando

  • Jefe Zonal: Eduardo Salas
  • Email: sanfernando@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 690 2179
  • Dirección: Bernardo O'Higgins 0400, San Fernando.

Curicó

  • Jefe Zonal: Rodrigo Oyarzún
  • Email: curico@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2232 | +56 22 562 2231
  • Dirección: Arturo Alessandri 1996, Curicó.

Talca

  • Jefe Zonal: Álvaro Buckle
  • Email: talca@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2210
  • Dirección: 20 Oriente 825, Talca.

Linares

  • Jefe Zonal: Rafael García
  • Email: linares@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4281 | +56 72 244 4282
  • Dirección: Av. Aníbal León Bustos S/N, Linares

Chillán Norte

  • Jefe Zonal: Rolando Sepúlveda
  • Email: chillannorte@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 42 220 4830
  • Dirección: Av. O'Higgins 2963, Galpón 10, Chillán

Chillán Sur

  • Jefe Zonal: Rolando Sepúlveda
  • Email: chillan@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 42 220 4815
  • Dirección: 18 de Septiembre 1170, Interior, Chillán

Talcahuano

  • Jefe Zonal: Ramón Páez
  • Email: talcahuano@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 41 268 2351 | +56 41 268 2354 | +56 41 268 2355
  • Dirección: Américo Vespucio 730, Parque Industrial Las Arucas, Talcahuano.

Los Ángeles

  • Jefe Zonal: Alberto Sanhueza
  • Email: losangeles@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4242 | +56 72 244 4240
  • Dirección: Avenida Las Industrias 4710, Los Ángeles.

Los Ángeles Talleres Hidr.

  • Jefe Zonal: Alberto Sanhueza
  • Email: losangeles@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4251 | +56 72 244 4252
  • Dirección: Almagro 839, Los Ángeles.

Temuco

  • Jefe Zonal: Andrés Zirpel
  • Email: temuco@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4270 | +56 72 244 4271
  • Dirección: Avenida Guido Beck de Ramberga 1760, Padre Las Casas, Temuco.

Villarrica

  • Jefe Zonal: Andrés Zirpel
  • Email: villarrica@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5801 | +56 22 680 5803
  • Dirección: Avenida Juan Antonio Ríos 1099, Villarrica.

Valdivia

  • Jefe Zonal: Marcelo Carrasco
  • Email: valdivia@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 72 244 4260 | +56 72 244 4261
  • Dirección: Avenida Pedro Aguirre Cerda 1261,Sector Las Ánimas, Valdivia.

Osorno

  • Jefe Zonal: Marcelo Sepulveda
  • Email: osorno@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5832 | +56 22 680 5831
  • Dirección: Alcalde Regidor Gustavo Binder 1183, Parque Industrial Anticura, Osorno.

Puerto Montt

  • Jefe Zonal: Ulises Rivera
  • Email: puertomontt@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5811 | +56 22 680 5812
  • Dirección: Camino Tepual Km 1.6 Ruta V-266.

Castro

  • Jefe Zonal: Juan Pablo Mansilla
  • Email: castro@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 41 268 2373 | +56 41 268 2371
  • Dirección: Panamericana Norte S/N, frente a Cruce Putemun, Llau Llao

Coyhaique

  • Jefe Zonal: Carlos Sánchez
  • Email: coyhaique@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 562 2262 | +56 22 562 2261
  • Dirección: Km. 5 Sector Recta Foitzick, Coyhaique (Camino a Balmaceda).

Punta Arenas

  • Jefe Zonal: Santiago Pérez
  • Email: puntaarenas@prodalam.cl
  • Teléfono: +56 22 680 5881 | +56 22 680 5882
  • Dirección: Las Liebres, Sitio 29, Barrio Industrial, Punta Arenas.